Primary Candidates: Cheltenham Township Commissioner

Curtis Hall

According the Montco Board of Elections, this is the current list of candidates who have submitted petitions to run for Cheltenham Township Commissioner.

Names in bold designate incumbents.

CandidateParty Affiliation
Matthew Areman, Ward 1 D
Brad Pransky, Ward 3 D
Elaine Wolfson Rosenstein, Ward 3 R
Daniel D. Norris, Ward 5 D
Mark Sirinides, Ward 5 R
Celia Goldberg, Ward 7 D
Irv Brockington Ward 7 D
Charles D. McKeown Ward 7 R

The Primary Election will be held Tuesday, May 21, 2019.

We invite all candidates to send us information outlining their positions on local issues.