Primary Candidates: Abington School Board

According the Montco Board of Elections, this is the current list of candidates who have submitted petitions to run for Abington Township School Board.

Names in bold designate incumbents.

CandidateParty Affiliation
Vico Bertogli III R+D
Susan Arnhold R+D
Josh Stein R+D
Daniel Kaye R+D
Jennifer O’Rourke R+D
Melissa Mowry R+D
Tamar Kleiman R+D
Michael Nelson R+D
Joseph J. Rooney R+D
Shameeka Browne R+D

The Primary Election will be held Tuesday, May 21, 2019.