Elkins Park Fire Company announces 2023 officers

Elkins Park Fire Company recently announced their roster of officers for 2023. They are:

  • Chief: Brian Levy
  • Deputy Chief: Bill Ratzke
  • Assistant Chief: Mike Zalot
  • Safety Officer: Ed McMahon
  • Captain: Steve Kozlowski
  • Lieutenant: Jason Sladinski
  • Lieutenant: Rob Armstrong
  • Lieutenant: Eric Asta
  • Chief Engineer: Fred Weiler
  • President of the Active Department: Ed McMahon