Primary Candidates: Cheltenham School Board Director

According the Montco Board of Elections, this is the current list of candidates who have submitted petitions to run for Cheltenham Township Commissioner.

Names in bold designate incumbents.

Thom Estilow D
David L. Cohen D
Tyrone M. Scott II D
Jon Harris Shapiro D
Julie Haywood D
Joel I. Fishbein D
Charles Burdell-Williams D
Chris Decker R+D
Phyllis Meltzer Salem R+D
Dr. Ryan W. Cox R+D
Myron Goldman R+D
Diana Carter R+D

The Primary Election will be held Tuesday, May 21, 2019.

We invite all candidates to send us information outlining their positions on local issues.